Southeastern Fishes Council
Dedicated to the Conservation of Southeastern Fishes

2016-2018 Officers

Kyle Piller, Department of Biology, Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA 70402;

Tanya Darden, South Carolina Department of Natural Resources, Hollings Marine Laboratory, 331 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412;

Immediate Past Chair
Ginny Adams, Environmental Science Program Coordinator, Department of Biology, University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR 72035; phone 501-450-5917; fax 501-450-5914;

Matt Wagner, Mississippi Department of Wildlife Fisheries and Parks, 2148 Riverside Dr., Jackson MS 39202, 610-763-9074;

Managing Editor
Ben Keck, Division of Biology, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996;

Associate Editor
Brook Fluker, Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR 72467;

Mike Sandel, University of Alabama Birmingham, Birmingham, AL 35294;