Southeastern Fishes Council

Login

Current Officers (2017-2019)

Chair
Tanya Darden, South Carolina Department of Natural Resources, Hollings Marine Laboratory, 331 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412; DardenT@dnr.sc.gov

Chair-Elect
Brian Alford, University of Tennessee-Knoxville, Dept. of Forestry, Wildlife, and Fisheries, 274 Ellington Plant Sci. Bldg., Knoxville, TN, 37996, 865-974-8752; jalfor12@utk.edu

Immediate Past Chair

Kyle Piller, Department of Biology, Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA 70402;Kpiller@southeastern.edu 

Secretary
Matt Wagner, Mississippi Department of Wildlife Fisheries and Parks, 2148 Riverside Dr., Jackson MS 39202, 610-763-9074; matthew.wagner@mmns.state.ms.us

Managing Editor
Ben Keck, Division of Biology, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996; bkeck@utk.edu 

Associate Editor
Brook Fluker, Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR 72467; bfluker@astate.edu 

Associate Editor

Steve Powers, Roanoke College, Roanoke Virginia, powers@roanoke.edu

Treasurer

Mike Sandel, University of Alabama Birmingham, Birmingham, AL 35294; msandel@uab.edu

© Southeastern Fishes Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software