Log in

Current Officers (2021-2023)


Mark Cantrell, Panama City, FL; markacantrell@aol.com 


Mike Sandel, University of West Alabama, Livingston, AL; msandel@uwa.edu

Immediate Past Chair

Brian Alford, Franz T. Stone Laboratory, OH Sea Grant, Ohio State University, 878 Bayview Ave., P.O. Box 119, Put-in-Bay, OH, 43456, 419-285-1870; alford.109@osu.edu


Bernie Kuhajda, Tennessee Aquarium Conservation Institute, Chattanooga, TN; brk@tnaqua.org


Stephanie Brandt, Kentucky Department of Fish & Wildlife Resources, Frankfort, KY; stephanie.brandt@ky.gov

Managing Editor

Ben Keck, Division of Biology, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996; bkeck@utk.edu 

Associate Editor

Brook Fluker, Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR 72467; bfluker@astate.edu 

Associate Editor

Steve Powers, Roanoke College, Roanoke Virginia; powers@roanoke.edu

© Southeastern Fishes Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software