Log in

Log in

Current Officers (2022-2023)


Mark Cantrell, Panama City, FL,


Mike Sandel, Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, and Aquaculture, Mississippi State University, Starkville, MS,

Immediate Past Chair

Brian Alford, Franz T. Stone Laboratory, OH Sea Grant, Ohio State University, Put-in-Bay, OH,


Bernie Kuhajda, Tennessee Aquarium Conservation Institute, Chattanooga, TN,


Stephanie Brandt, Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources,  Frankfort, KY,

Managing Editor

Ben Keck, Division of Biology, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996, 

Associate Editor

Steve Powers, Roanoke College, Roanoke, VA,

Associate Editor

Jeffery Ray, Department of Biology, University of North Alabama, Florence, AL,

Associate Editor

Kit Wheeler, Tennessee Tech University, Cookeville, TN, 

© Southeastern Fishes Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software